Past Exhibition


Curator:Ágnes Berecz

Participating artists: (in alphabetical order by surname)
Christopher Le Brun, Chen Wei, Armen Eloyan, Fang Wei, Ryan Gander, Andrew Pierre Hart, Sophie von Hellermann, Gregor Hildebrandt, Donna Huanca, Huang Yuanqing, Nina Katchadourian, Alex Katz, Eddie Martinez, Annie Morris, Victoria Morton, Ni Youyu, Laure Prouvost, Pu Yingwei, Shi Yong, Hiroshi Sugimoto, Lesley Vance, Ye Linghan, Yu Hong
Exhibition period:2022.09.22-2023.03.17
Address:7th floor, South Side of Ruijin Building, No.205 Maoming Nan Lu, Huangpu District, Shanghai
Opening Hours:10:30-16:30 Tuesday to Friday
Appointment method: ASE Art Space(Wechat program)